سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

“Fmovies” Watch Full Length Contagion

Contagion “Fmovies”

 

 

 

audience score 260139 Votes

Runtime 106 Minutes

genre Drama

user rating 7,4 of 10

country United Arab Emirates

creator Scott Z. Burns

?? ???????????

?? https://nicovideo-jp.com/watch/1127?utm_source=parsiblog

?? ??? ?? ??

?? ???????????

 

 

2:30 Thriller Michael Jackson corfirmend. I knew that if I came to this video, I would find comments talking about the ebola xD. Better than Dig Down. This video is like MJ/s Thriller, but from this era. lol. I luv u. I just looked up the lyrics and wow. Someone doesn"t have to weaponise the bird flu. The birds are doing that.

The first time I watched this movie, I was waiting for an In memory of. at the end. Love It. ONE OF MY FAVOURITE MOVIES.

 

House of Cards brought me here. Yay Atlanta! I"ve never been so honored to hear my life is always in danger. My favorite part was when he slapped that ladies hand. It was such a real reaction. Jude law sounds like an Australian who was born in england. Ganda talaga. When Plague inc become real.

Who came here after watching pressure video. Cool video. In truth i think it was an admirable attempt to try an do a realist plague apocalypse narrative, but i always felt the film was actually too big, and some arcs just stop with not conclusion. In truth, the scariest plague in film I"ve seen is the Siman flu from the new apes movies, mostly because we experience the horror of the aftermath so well, and that there are lasting effects.

Underrated. One of Soderbergh"s direction with Burns" screenplay make a perfect combination

1:09 Leader of the Alien Ship in Galaxy Quest. 1:12 Heisenberg... Cause this is thriller! Thriller night. Ive been binge watching your videos! Good job I love the VIRUS EXPLORED series. I ?? that kind of video game. ?? its so ??.

 



https://mastodon.bits-und-baeume.org/@yakuzuboku/104128834396213674

jvcrazl uol